Ledelse og ansatte

Skolens ledelse

Ellen Lühr

Rektor

E-post: ellen.luhr@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Birger Westlund

Assisterende rektor

E-post: birger.westlund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Hilde Handeland

Undervisningsinspektør

E-post: hilde.handeland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Maria Nergård

Undervisningsinspektør

E-post: maria.nergard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer og miljølærer

Lene Hollekve

Sosiallærer

E-post: lene.hollekve@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Camilla Arnesen

Miljølærer

E-post: camilla.arnesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder

Danijel Vranic

AKS-leder

E-post: danijel.vranic@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorpersonale

Olga Fladby

Kontor

E-post: olga.fladby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Varvara Beliakova

Adm. konsulent

E-post: varvara.beliakova@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester

Robel Negase

Vaktmester

E-post: robel.negase@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Renhold

Abdelmaoula El Fettahi

Renholdsmedarbeider

E-post: abdelm2311@osloskolen.no

Helsesøster

Elisabeth Vinje

Helsesøster

E-post: elisabeth.vinje@bga.oslo.kommune.no